Latest Products http://www.brindustries.in Latest Products 17-08-30 en-us http://www.brindustries.in Grinding Plants http://www.brindustries.in/grinding-plants.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For the processing and grinding of chillies/masala for industrial purposes and one of the most excellent kinds of Automatic Chilli Grinding Plants. These automatic chilly grinding plants are the industrial units with greater production and output capacities. Chilly De Seeding Plant http://www.brindustries.in/chilly-de-seeding-plant.htm Grinding Plants Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Grinding Plants (Chilly De seeding Plant) Chilly Grinding Plants http://www.brindustries.in/chilly-grinding-plants.htm Grinding Plants Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Grinding Plants (Chilly Grinding Plants) Pulverizers http://www.brindustries.in/pulverizers.htm Wed, 28 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Pulveriser A hammer Mill with unique technology to preserve the Colour and Aroma of Spices while Processing Cone Pulverizer http://www.brindustries.in/cone-pulverizer.htm Pulverizers Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We use the modern technology in the production of high valued Cone Pulverizers. Our cone pulverizers are available in various capacities i.e. 200kgs to 800kgs. We provide cone pulverizers at affordable prices. Micro Pulverizer http://www.brindustries.in/micro-pulverizer.htm Pulverizers Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Micro Pulverizer has a compact and a stiff construction, which makes it free of vibrations. We use the best quality raw material in manufacturing micro pulverizer, thus ensuring a highly reliable and durable machine to our clients. Our micro pulverizers are accessible at the most reasonable rates. Pulses and Turmeric Powder Sieving Machine http://www.brindustries.in/pulses-and-turmeric-powder-sieving-machine.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the best Centrifugal Dresser Manufacturers and suppliers, located in India. It easily suits nylon and steel sieves of different mesh. We proffer centrifugal dressing machine in various ranges like mild steel, in stainless steel and stainless steel lining. Our optimum quality centrifugal dressing machine is available at pocket friendly prices. Industrial Mixer http://www.brindustries.in/industrial-mixer.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 B.R. Industries is one of the distinguished industrial Industrial Mixer(Blending Machine) Manufacturers and exporters, situated in India. We also provide Good quality Industrial Mixers at various profitable deals to honored clients. Our grinder Industrial Mixer consumes lesser energy and gives you the maximum output. We proffer Industrial Mixers at the most competitive prices. Screw Conveyors http://www.brindustries.in/screw-conveyors.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 B.R. Industries has placed itself among the most prestigious stainless steel Screw Conveyor Manufacturers, located in India. Our superlative industrial screw conveyors are widely used by many leading industries in India as well as in foreign countries. We provide screw conveyors in various capacities i.e. from 250kgs to 3 tones. Our highly valued screw conveyors are accessible at affordable prices. Saw Dust Grinding Plant http://www.brindustries.in/saw-dust-grinding-plant.htm Grinding Plants Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Saw dust machine is formed by using a high speed impact pulveriser with high efficiency owing to its natural features low burning and being floppy function on friction less grinding principle the feeding of the machine adopts automatic absorbing type feed through lap adjustment on feeding tray and always ensures safety in production highly durable. Pulses Grinding Plant http://www.brindustries.in/pulses-grinding-plant.htm Grinding Plants Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Consists of 1 No. of Cone Type Pulveriser (Grinder) Grinding all Non abrasive materials upto 300 Mesh. 1Nos Of Screw Conveyor (material lifting from machine to Dresser) and Dresser designed to suit Nylon and steel sieves of different Mesh. Thorough sieving and excellent grading. Plant is Suitable for Turmeric, Urad Dhall, Besan, Dry Ginger, Saw Dust, Coconut Shell, Pharmaceuticals, Chemicals, minerals. Chilli Cleaning Machine http://www.brindustries.in/chilli-cleaning-machine.htm Grinding Plants Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Chilli Cleaning Machine that is fabricated using high grade components. We have in-house unit to manufacture Chilli Cleaning Machine as per the demands of the industry. Our quality control inspectors ensure that each machine designed and developed by us is flawless and render high performance consistently. Micro Pulveriser http://www.brindustries.in/micro-pulveriser.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mini spices pulverizer we are reckoned amongst leading and reputed companies for offering a large range of mini food pulverizer. This product is highly acknowledged amongst the customers for its usage in domestic, commercial and many more places. Our offered product is highly demanded in the market for its effectiveness. Besides these, we offer product to the patrons as per their needs on request. Features: easy to use effective technically advanced Rice Grinding Plant http://www.brindustries.in/rice-grinding-plant.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacture and Exporter of Rice Grinding Plant. The Grinding Plant is used for grinding rice. It is manufactured using quality-tested components and the latest technology. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock, etc. Turmeric Grinding Plant http://www.brindustries.in/turmeric-grinding-plant.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the successful Manufacturers and Exporters of Turmeric Grinding Plant. The Grinding Plants offered by us are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. These are appreciated for their superior performance, long functional life and excellent quality. Centrifugal Dressing Machine http://www.brindustries.in/centrifugal-dressing-machine.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the best Centrifugal Dresser Manufacturers and suppliers, located in India. It easily suits nylon and steel sieves of different mesh. We proffer centrifugal dressing machine in various ranges like mild steel, in stainless steel and stainless steel lining. Spice Grinding Plant http://www.brindustries.in/spice-grinding-plant.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We use the modern technology in the production of high valued Cone Pulverizers. Our cone pulverizers are available in various capacities i.e. 200kgs to 800kgs. We provide cone pulverizers at affordable prices. Garlic Paste Making Machine http://www.brindustries.in/garlic-paste-making-machine.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the best Garlic Paste Making Machine Manufacturers and suppliers, located in India. Besan Grinding Plant http://www.brindustries.in/besan-grinding-plant.htm Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by the most sophisticated transit system, thus buyers can stay rest assured for timely delivery of the orders. With the aid of diligent professionals and smart packaging system, we can easily render bulk and customized packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we ensure that the packed lot has shock sustainability to circumvent loss during transit.   Consists of Cone type pulveriser (Grinding Machine) Screw Conveyor(Material Lifting) and Centrifugal Dresser(Siever) Dust-Collector.   Various capacity : 100-150 Kgs   Per Hour : 250-300 Kgs per Hour  500 Kgs per hour Cone Type Pulveriser http://www.brindustries.in/cone-type-pulveriser.htm Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name, if seeking for high quality products that are prepared using the best grade material and modern technology. Our associates procure it from the reliable names after complete quality satisfaction. Owing to our speedy distribution network, we are capable to render quickly and hassle free deliveries. Cone or Impact Pulveriser suitable to Grind Pulses,Turmeric, Rice, Coal Maize, It consists of PULVERISER,SCREW CONVEYOR, AND DRESSER (SIEVER) i gives fineness from 100 - 300 mesh