Latest Products https://www.brindustries.in Latest Products Mon, 25 Oct 2021 15:28:34 +0530 en-us https://www.brindustries.in Grinding Plants https://www.brindustries.in/grinding-plants.htm https://www.brindustries.in/grinding-plants.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the processing and grinding of chillies/masala for industrial purposes and one of the most excellent kinds of Automatic Chilli Grinding Plants. These automatic chilly grinding plants are the industrial units with greater production and output capacities. Chilly De Seeding Plant https://www.brindustries.in/chilly-de-seeding-plant.htm https://www.brindustries.in/chilly-de-seeding-plant.htm Grinding Plants Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grinding Plants (Chilly De seeding Plant) Chilly Grinding Plants https://www.brindustries.in/chilly-grinding-plants.htm https://www.brindustries.in/chilly-grinding-plants.htm Grinding Plants Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grinding Plants (Chilly Grinding Plants) Pulverizers https://www.brindustries.in/pulverizers.htm https://www.brindustries.in/pulverizers.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Pulveriser A hammer Mill with unique technology to preserve the Colour and Aroma of Spices while Processing Cone Pulverizer https://www.brindustries.in/cone-pulverizer.htm https://www.brindustries.in/cone-pulverizer.htm Pulverizers Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We use the modern technology in the production of high valued Cone Pulverizers. Our cone pulverizers are available in various capacities i.e. 200kgs to 800kgs. We provide cone pulverizers at affordable prices. Micro Pulverizer https://www.brindustries.in/micro-pulverizer.htm https://www.brindustries.in/micro-pulverizer.htm Pulverizers Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Micro Pulverizer has a compact and a stiff construction, which makes it free of vibrations. We use the best quality raw material in manufacturing micro pulverizer, thus ensuring a highly reliable and durable machine to our clients. Our micro pulverizers are accessible at the most reasonable rates. Pulses and Turmeric Powder Sieving Machine https://www.brindustries.in/pulses-and-turmeric-powder-sieving-machine.htm https://www.brindustries.in/pulses-and-turmeric-powder-sieving-machine.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the best Centrifugal Dresser Manufacturers and suppliers, located in India. It easily suits nylon and steel sieves of different mesh. We proffer centrifugal dressing machine in various ranges like mild steel, in stainless steel and stainless steel lining. Our optimum quality centrifugal dressing machine is available at pocket friendly prices. Industrial Mixer https://www.brindustries.in/industrial-mixer.htm https://www.brindustries.in/industrial-mixer.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 B.R. Industries is one of the distinguished industrial Industrial Mixer(Blending Machine) Manufacturers and exporters, situated in India. We also provide Good quality Industrial Mixers at various profitable deals to honored clients. Our grinder Industrial Mixer consumes lesser energy and gives you the maximum output. We proffer Industrial Mixers at the most competitive prices. Screw Conveyors https://www.brindustries.in/screw-conveyors.htm https://www.brindustries.in/screw-conveyors.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 B.R. Industries has placed itself among the most prestigious stainless steel Screw Conveyor Manufacturers, located in India. Our superlative industrial screw conveyors are widely used by many leading industries in India as well as in foreign countries. We provide screw conveyors in various capacities i.e. from 250kgs to 3 tones. Our highly valued screw conveyors are accessible at affordable prices. Saw Dust Grinding Plant https://www.brindustries.in/saw-dust-grinding-plant.htm https://www.brindustries.in/saw-dust-grinding-plant.htm Grinding Plants Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Saw dust machine is formed by using a high speed impact pulveriser with high efficiency owing to its natural features low burning and being floppy function on friction less grinding principle the feeding of the machine adopts automatic absorbing type feed through lap adjustment on feeding tray and always ensures safety in production highly durable. Pulses Grinding Plant https://www.brindustries.in/pulses-grinding-plant.htm https://www.brindustries.in/pulses-grinding-plant.htm Grinding Plants Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Consists of 1 No. of Cone Type Pulveriser (Grinder) Grinding all Non abrasive materials upto 300 Mesh. 1Nos Of Screw Conveyor (material lifting from machine to Dresser) and Dresser designed to suit Nylon and steel sieves of different Mesh. Thorough sieving and excellent grading. Plant is Suitable for Turmeric, Urad Dhall, Besan, Dry Ginger, Saw Dust, Coconut Shell, Pharmaceuticals, Chemicals, minerals. Chilli Cleaning Machine https://www.brindustries.in/chilli-cleaning-machine.htm https://www.brindustries.in/chilli-cleaning-machine.htm Grinding Plants Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Chilli Cleaning Machine that is fabricated using high grade components. We have in-house unit to manufacture Chilli Cleaning Machine as per the demands of the industry. Our quality control inspectors ensure that each machine designed and developed by us is flawless and render high performance consistently. Mini Micro Pulveriser https://www.brindustries.in/micro-pulveriser.htm https://www.brindustries.in/micro-pulveriser.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 10 hp - 1440 power 3 Phase required  output you will get 250-300 Kgs per 8 Hour.Available in STAINLESS STEEL,MILD STEEL,S.S.LINING Means all contact parts touching the material will be in S.S.(304 Grade). Suitable to Grind Chilli,Coriander,Cumin,Black Pepper,Sugar,Etc. Rice Grinding Plant https://www.brindustries.in/rice-grinding-plant.htm https://www.brindustries.in/rice-grinding-plant.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacture and Exporter of Rice Grinding Plant. The Grinding Plant is used for grinding rice. It is manufactured using quality-tested components and the latest technology. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock, etc. Turmeric Grinding Plant https://www.brindustries.in/turmeric-grinding-plant.htm https://www.brindustries.in/turmeric-grinding-plant.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the successful Manufacturers and Exporters of Turmeric Grinding Plant. The Grinding Plants offered by us are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. These are appreciated for their superior performance, long functional life and excellent quality. Centrifugal Dressing Machine https://www.brindustries.in/centrifugal-dressing-machine.htm https://www.brindustries.in/centrifugal-dressing-machine.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the best Centrifugal Dresser Manufacturers and suppliers, located in India. It easily suits nylon and steel sieves of different mesh. We proffer centrifugal dressing machine in various ranges like mild steel, in stainless steel and stainless steel lining. Spice Grinding Plant https://www.brindustries.in/spice-grinding-plant.htm https://www.brindustries.in/spice-grinding-plant.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We use the modern technology in the production of high valued Cone Pulverizers. Our cone pulverizers are available in various capacities i.e. 200kgs to 800kgs. We provide cone pulverizers at affordable prices. Garlic Paste Making Machine https://www.brindustries.in/garlic-paste-making-machine.htm https://www.brindustries.in/garlic-paste-making-machine.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the best Garlic Paste Making Machine Manufacturers and suppliers, located in India. Besan Grinding Plant https://www.brindustries.in/besan-grinding-plant.htm https://www.brindustries.in/besan-grinding-plant.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Bengal Gram comprises 40% of the pulse production in India and is one of the major crops in the country. And being the largest Besan grinding plant supplier, our range of besan grinding plants at B.R. Industries produces top-quality Besan by grinding, and drying the Bengal gram. Our quality-assured besan plants are designed to produce a large quantity of besan every day. We source the Bengal gram whole from trustworthy vendors who are well versed with the Indian market and are popular for selling good-quality raw materials in bulk. Also, we shall be delighted to help you save money, by offering cost-friendly grinding machines. Top Besan Grinding Plant Supplier in India We are the leading besan grinding plant manufacturer for a reason. Each of our machines consumes minimum power but offers maximum output. All the machines that we dole out have the power to retain their premium quality even after rigorous grinding and cutting of products. Best Besan Grinding Plant Exporter Being the dominant Besan grinding plant manufacturer in Telangana, we manufacturer multiple types of besan grinding machines. We are dedicated to using premium quality raw materials to ensure the final result stands the test of time and is reliable. We are an ideal choice for Besan grinding plants as all our machines demand lesser manpower than others, which leads to slacking down of operation cost. Cone Type Pulveriser https://www.brindustries.in/cone-type-pulveriser.htm https://www.brindustries.in/cone-type-pulveriser.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name, if seeking for high quality products that are prepared using the best grade material and modern technology. Our associates procure it from the reliable names after complete quality satisfaction. Owing to our speedy distribution network, we are capable to render quickly and hassle free deliveries. Cone or Impact Pulveriser suitable to Grind Pulses,Turmeric, Rice, Coal Maize, It consists of PULVERISER,SCREW CONVEYOR, AND DRESSER (SIEVER) i gives fineness from 100 - 300 mesh. Masala Making Machine https://www.brindustries.in/masala-making-machine.htm https://www.brindustries.in/masala-making-machine.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 specification of blended spices and coriander grinding plants. consists of 3 nos of screw conveyor (material lifting from one machine to another). to first grinding machine -> through screw conveyor -> second grinding machine-> here you get the final product (fine powder) final product and 2 nos of micro pulverisers(grinder) for 2 stage grinding of mix masala or coriander if mixer is attached to the plant final product store into the mixer and cooling of fine powder also takes place before bagging in the mixer. it is an continuous process of grinding and only 2-3 mens required while running the plant. plant available in capacities : Chilli Cleaning system https://www.brindustries.in/micro-pulveriser.htm https://www.brindustries.in/micro-pulveriser.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Red Chilli Cleaning Plant :Remove Dust,Stones,Nails,Extra foreign particles from Dry Whole Red Chilli. Mostly useful for chilli powder Exporters.